Skip to product information
1 of 1

Death by TBR Books

The Clinic - Cate Quinn

The Clinic - Cate Quinn

Regular price $14.00
Regular price $16.99 Sale price $14.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

 On our shelves now and ready to ship in 1-2 business days.

From the critically acclaimed author of Black Widows comes a thriller set in a remote rehab clinic on the Pacific Northwest coast, in which the death of a woman inside prompts her sister to enter the clinic as a patient in order to find the truth. Perfect for fans of Stacy Willingham and Tarryn Fisher!

Meg's life is not at all what she thought it'd be. Working at a casino in LA, she spends her time catching cheaters and popping a few too many pain pills to cope, following a far different path than her sister Haley, a famous actress. But suddenly, reports surface of Haley dying at the remote rehab facility where she had been forced to go to get her addictions under control. There are whispers of suicide, but Meg can’t believe it, and in her grief, she decides that the only way to find out the truth of what happened to her sister is to check in herself into the rehab clinic, and investigate her sister's death from the inside.

But battling her own addictions and figuring out the truth will be much more difficult than she imagined, and now, she is too far from friends, family—and anyone who could help her.

View full details