Skip to product information
1 of 1

Death By TBR Books

Devils Kill Devils - Johnny Compton

Devils Kill Devils - Johnny Compton

Hardcover

Regular price $28.99
Regular price Sale price $28.99
Sale Sold out
Tax calculated at checkout

RELEASE DATE 9/24/24

PREORDER NOW!

Devils Kill Devils is perfect for fans of Silvia Moreno-Garcia's Certain Dark Things and Southern gothic horror. Johnny Compton brings his trademark terror and dread that readers fell in love with in The Spite House to a new roster of monsters—angels, devils, vampires—and a heart-pounding race to save the world.

What if your guardian angel was much closer to a devil? And what if his “protection” put the ones you love in mortal danger?

On her wedding night, Sarita Bardales discovers that nothing in her life is what it seems—and that she's part of a diabolical plot to destroy all of humanity. It will take much more than a miracle to survive this, and Sarita isn't sure she has those anymore...

View full details