Skip to product information
1 of 1

Death By TBR Books

That's Not My Name - Megan Lally

That's Not My Name - Megan Lally

Paperback

Regular price $8.00
Regular price $11.99 Sale price $8.00
Sale Sold out
Tax calculated at checkout

 On our shelves now and ready to ship in 1-2 business days.

Who is Mary Boone? No one knows..not even Mary Boone herself. A gripping debut thriller perfect for fans of Natalie D. Richards and Vincent Ralph.

Shivering and bruised, a teen wakes up on the side of a dirt road with no memory of how she got there—or who she is. A passing officer takes her to the police station, and not long after, a frantic man arrives. He’s been searching for her for hours. He has her school ID, her birth certificate, and even family photos.

He is her father. Her name is Mary. Or so he says.

When Lola slammed the car door and stormed off into the night, Drew thought they just needed some time to cool off. Except Lola disappeared, and the sheriff, his friends, and the whole town are convinced Drew murdered his girlfriend. Forget proving his innocence, he needs to find her. The longer Lola is missing, the fewer leads there are to follow…and the more danger they both are in.

View full details