Skip to product information
1 of 1

Death by TBR Books

We Will Rise - Tim Waggoner

We Will Rise - Tim Waggoner

Regular price $16.95
Regular price Sale price $16.95
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

 On our shelves now and ready to ship in 1-2 business days.

For fans of 'The Walking Dead' and 'The Evil Dead',Tim Waggoner "has a knack for taking conventional horror tropes and giving them a deliciously bizarre spin." Horror Fiction Review.

In Echo Hill, Ohio, the dead begin to reappear, manifesting in various forms, from classic ghosts and poltergeists, to physical undead and bizarre apparitions for which there is no name. These malign spirits attack the living, tormenting and ultimately killing them in order to add more recruits to their spectral ranks.

A group of survivors come together after the initial attack, all plagued by different ghostly apparitions of their own. Can they make it out of Echo Hill alive? And if so, will they still be sane? Or will they die and join the ranks of the vengeful dead?

View full details